Resource Person Details

  1. Cisco Certified Network Design Professional (CCDP)
  2. Cisco Certified Network Professional Routing & Switching (CCNP-R&S)
  3. Cisco Certified Network Design Associate (CCDA)
  4. Cisco Certified Network Associate Routing & Switching (CCNA-R&S)
  5. Red HAT Certified Engineer (RHCE).
  6. Red HAT certified system administrator (RHCSA).
  7. Red HAT Certified Architect.(RHCA)
  8. Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Server Hardening.
  9. Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Hybrid Cloud Storage.
  10. Red Hat Certified Virtualization Administrator.
  11. Red Hat Certified System Administrator in Red Hat OpenStack