BITM Trainer

Zohirul Alam Tiemoon
Lead Trainer, Object Oriented Programming using ASP.Net C# & Android Application Development
Email: tiemoon@gmail.com
Md. Shafiul Alam
Lead Trainer, PHP with CodeIgniter Framework & HTML5, CSS3, Joomla 2.5 and WordPress
Email: topu1826@gmail.com
Muhammad Atick
Lead Trainer - Applied ASP.Net MVC
Email: jossy81@gmail.com
Mohammad Al Amin Chowdhury
Lead Trainer - Practical Search Engine Optimization(SEO) & Social Media Marketing (SMM)
Email: freelanceralaminchowdhury@gmail.com
Mian Zadid Rusdid
Lead Trainer, Responsive Web Design & PHP with Laravel Framework
Email: rusdid@gmail.com
Khondoker Ali Asgor Pavel
Lead Trainer - Server Administration & Cloud Management, IT Support Technical
Email: email@aliasgorpavel.com
Evana Islam
Lead Trainer - iPhone Application Development
Email: bdevana@gmail.com
M M Rahman Akash
Lead Trainer - UI/UX Designer
Email: info@spondonit.com
Ferdous Ahmed
Lead Trainer - Customer Support & Services
Email: ferdous@eclbd.com
Md. Shirajul Islam Mamun
Trainer,Object Oriented Programming using ASP.Net C#
Email: shirajul.mamun@gmail.com
Md. Shahriar Anwar
Trainer,Android Application Development
Email: dewpro21@gmail.com
Biswanath Ghosh
Asst. Trainer - Object Oriented Programming using ASP.Net C#
Email: tapos.aa@gmail.com
Mahmudul Alam Mithun
Trainer - Practical Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
Email: mithun@techstalks.com
Md Ebrahim Khalil
Trainer - Practical Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
Email: ebrahimthex@gmail.com
Tanverul Islam Faravy
Assistant Trainer,Mobile Application Development
Email: faravyn@gmail.com
Md. Nazmul Hasan
Asst. Trainer - Mobile Application Development
Email: najmulhasan10@gmail.com
Md. Nahidur Rahman
Asst. Trainer - Web Application Development-Dot Net
Email: nrifath2009@gmail.com
Ha-Mim Hyder
Asst. Trainer - Web Application Development-Dot Net
Email: hamim.hyder@gmail.com
Md. Tayabur Rahman Chowdhury
Assistant Trainer,Web Application Development-Dot Net
Email: tayabur.masud@gmail.com
Md.Yameen Hossain
Assistant Trainer,Web Application Development- PHP
Email: yameen051127@yahoo.com
Habibur Rahman
Assistant Trainer, Web Design Course
Email: habib_cse_023@yahoo.com
Nazmun Nisat Ontika
Assistant Trainer,Web Design Course
Email: n.n.ontika@gmail.com
Sayma Begum
Assistant Trainer,Web Design Course
Email: lubnauidev@gmail.com
Md. Rubel Hossain
Trainer, Server Administration & Cloud Management
Email: rubeldonarman@gmail.com