It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change The Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change The Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change The Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change The Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change The Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change the Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change the Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change the Way of Your Life
It's all to do with the training: you can do a lot if you're properly trained.
An Institution That Can Change the Way of Your Life

BASIS Executive Council

BASIS members have elected a new 9-member board of directors known as Executive Council (EC) for a three-year term by direct voting on June 25, 2016. The EC has the overall responsibility for running the affairs of BASIS and setting policy guidelines for its secretariat. The current EC (2016-2019) is as follows:
President
 
 
Mr. Mustafa Jabbar
 

Ananda Computers

president@basis.org.bd

LinkedIn Profile

 
       Senior Vice President              Vice President Vice President
 
               
 
      Mr. Russell T. Ahmed          Mr. M. Rashidul Hasan           Ms. Farhana A. Rahman
 

   Team Creative

     svp@basis.org.bd

    LinkedIn Profile

         Systech Digital Ltd.

        rashidul@basis.org.bd

         LinkedIn Profile

      UY Systems Ltd.

 farhana.rahman@basis.org.bd

    LinkedIn Profile

 
Director Director Director
 
 
Mr. Uttam Kumar Paul Mr. Mostafizur Rahman Sohel Mr. Syed Almas Kabir
 

Best Business Bond Ltd.

uttam.paul@basis.org.bd

LinkedIn Profile

Advanced ERP (BD) Ltd.

sohel@basis.org.bd

LinkedIn Profile

MetroNet Bangladesh Limited.

almas.kabir@basis.org.bd

LinkedIn Profile

 
Director Director
 
 
Ms. Sonia Bashir Kabir Mr. Riyad S.A. Husain
 

Microsoft Bangladesh Limited

sonia.kabir@basis.org.bd

LinkedIn Profile

Magnito Digital Limited

riyad.husain@basis.org.bd

LinkedIn Profile